login

Top Ten Direct Mail Mistakes that Cost Money

  • 15 Jun 2022
  • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Zoom Webinar

Registration

  • member Registration
  • Non-Member Registration

Registration is closed

MSMA/AOSP June Educational Webinar

June 15th, 2022 1pm CST, 2pm EST 11am PST

Top Ten Direct Mail Mistakes That Cost Money

Learn from the mistakes of others, don't make these top 10 direct mail mistakes!  From design elements, paper stock and more - there are many pitfalls in direct mail that can cost you a significant amount of money

We will give you the top 10 mistakes as well as some tips on how best to save money

Our presenter for this Webinar is Summer Gould.  Summer Gould is President of Eye/Comm Inc.  She has spent her 30 year career helping clients achieve better marketing results.  Summer has served as a panel speaker for the Association of Marketing Services Providers Conferences and is active in several industry organizations.  She is also a Board Member for the San Diego PCC



Share this with your industry colleagues

To register for this Webinar:  

https://msma.wildapricot.org/event-4791080

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83874099595?pwd=bVhDQVVscndWSzNINGtvS3FtMVBwQT09

 

Meeting ID: 838 7409 9595

Passcode: 943912

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,83874099595#,,,,*943912# US (Chicago)

+16465588656,,83874099595#,,,,*943912# US (New York)

 

Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

        +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 838 7409 9595

Passcode: 943912

Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kxPiqi0Gx

 

© 2020 Mail Systems Management Association. All Rights Reserved
Home  |   Why MSMA  |   Certification | Membership |  Contact Us